SEBA Result 2023 – Assam HSLC Result, Marksheet & Rank List Download (

SEBA Result 2023: The Board of Secondary Education, Assam, commonly known as SEBA, serves as the primary governing body for secondary education in the state of Assam. Its establishment dates back to the 29th of January, 1962, when it was formed under the Assam Secondary Education Act, 1961 (Assam Act, XXV of 1961). SEBA plays a crucial role in ensuring the smooth functioning and development of secondary education across Assam.

SEBA Result 2023
SEBA Result 2023

Each year, the Board of Secondary Education, Assam conducts the final High School Leaving Certificate (HSLC) Exam for students enrolled in the 10th grade. This examination serves as a milestone in the academic journey of these students. Similarly, in the year 2023, SEBA successfully administered the HSLC/AHM Exam, taking place from the 3rd of March to the 1st of April. The examination aimed to assess the knowledge and skills acquired by the students during their 10th-grade studies.

For students aspiring to appear in the SEBA HSLC 2023 examination, detailed information regarding the exam form fill-up, routine, and result can be accessed on the official website, This platform provides comprehensive and up-to-date information to students, ensuring they are well-informed and adequately prepared for the examination process.

Chick Here To Check Result

Student’s Name Rank Marks
Raktotpal Saikia 1st 597 Marks
Bhuyashi Medhi 2nd 596 Marks
Mridupawan Kalita 3rd 595 Marks
Labeeb Muzib 3rd 595 Marks
Partha Pratim Das 3rd 595 Marks
Swapnraj Kalita 4th 594 Marks
Shena Saikia 4th 594 Marks
Samadrita Sarmah 4th 594 Marks
Annesha Borah 4th 594 Marks
Jubaer Hussain 5th 593 Marks
Pranjit Bardalai 5th 593 Marks
Shanaj Anjum Yasmin 5th 593 Marks
Equit Abbot Dutta 5th 593 Marks
Bitupan Medhi 6th 592 Marks
Murchana Barman 6th 592 Marks
Jyotipal Talukdar 7th 591 Marks
Sarmistha Bhagawati 7th 591 Marks
Priyanuj Bordoloi 7th 591 Marks
Dipshikha Boruah 7th 591 Marks
Ashlesha Sarma 7th 591 Marks
Nisha Sarma 7th 591 Marks
Harshit Barman 8th 590 Marks
Olivia Bora 8th 590 Marks
Rajnandini Baidya 8th 590 Marks
Tejal Agarwal 8th 590 Marks
Udeshna Bordoloi 8th 590 Marks
Neha Upadhyaya 8th 590 Marks

Name of Exam: HSLC/AHM Examination, 2023

Name of Board: Board of Secondary Education, Assam

Name of Class: 10th Standard

Date of Exam: 3rd March to 1st April 2023

Type of Exam: Written Examination

Total Students: 4,22,174 Students

HSLC: Updated Later.
AHM: Updated Later.
No of Exam Centres: 912 Centres

Status of Result: Not Declared

Declaration Date of Result: 22nd May 2023

Head Office: Bamunimaidam, Guwahati, Assam, 781021


The Board of Secondary Education, Assam has conducted Assam HSLC/AHM Examination, 2023 between 3rd March to 1st April 2023. The official schedule for the SEBA HSLC/AHM Exam was released by the board on 8th December 2022. The board conducted the SEBA HSLC/AHM Exam as per the official schedule released by them except for two exams which were rescheduled due to paper leak issues. As per the latest update, the SEBA HSLC Result will be declared on 22nd May 2023 at 10 AM.

How to Check SEBA Result 2023?

All the candidates who have participated in Assam HSLC/AHM Exam conducted by SEBA will be able to check their exam results by visiting the official website or this website on the day of the result declaration. On the day of the result announcement, you need to follow the following steps to get your SEBA Result.

  • Scroll down, and check the Important Link section.

  • Click on the SEBA HSLC Result 2023 link.

  • After that, a new page will load in your browser.

  • On that page, you will get two input boxes.

  • In those boxes, you need to enter your roll number exactly as mentioned on your admit card.

  • After that, you will need to click on Submit button.

  • Now, your result will be loaded on the screen of your device.

  • Also, you can take a printout of the same by clicking on the Print option

Assam 10th Result Check Link 2023

Link 1: Click Here (10.00 am)

Link 2: Click Here (10.00 am)

Link 3: Click Here (10.00 am)

Link 4: Click Here (10.00 am)

Official Website: Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top